You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Lee Wang from Shanghai, China

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, Wang! Welcome to Steemit. I'm fairly new here as well. Will you do the rest of you posts in English or Mandarin? I want to learn about China because I'm Chinese-Filipino and I want to get in touch with my Chinese roots but I'm not very good with Mandarin. I can only read basic characters. It would be great if you could help me out in this aspect. Please and Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello, aimei.I have a general English level.
There's no problem in helping you in Chinese. What do you need to know about it. I had a friend who had just gone to Manila last year. He had a good mix up in the Chinese circle.There's no problem in helping you in Chinese. What do you need to know about it. I had a friend who had just gone to Manila last year. He had a good mix up in the Chinese circle.

I need to improve my vocabulary. Most of what I know I learned by associating the words in Hokkien, which I speak at home. I did study 4 years in Chinese primary schools here in the Philippines but I learned very little from it. I think I need actual experience with Mandarin such as using it in conversations that way I can also learn basic grammar.

You can try to download this APP:WeChat.

My account is: jiezuwang. you can add me as a friend

We can make voice calls, and we can help you learn Mandarin.

Thank you. I'll add you when I get home since I'm still at the university.

Will the winter vacation return to China?
The people of the motherland welcome you.: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43