Introduction: Aimal Khan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 

Hi guys’ l am Aimal Khan. I am highly obliged to you guys that you gave your precious time to me as to read my story. I am from Malakand (North West Rural Area of KP in Pakistan) but settled in Islamabad which is the capital of Pakistan. I am an engineer by profession alongside offering my services as a freelancer. As online earning is such a business which can be carried out alongside other tasks as it is the most easier, safe and good way of earning. Here in this short piece I will share everything me regarding who was I? Who I am? How I achieve success as an engineer and alongside carried my online career. (Your feedback will be regarded highly) 

My Life Story: 

I was born in Malakand. Malakand is famous for High Mountain which are the gateway to a charming valley of swat where people visit from all over the world. Just as the high mountain of Malakand are rigid same is the case with its people. In 20th century Malakand area was consider to be backward and it is a rural area. It is an area whose people are conservative and narrow minded. Literacy rate of Malakand is also very meager. Boys’ education in comparison with girls is up to some extent high. But I was born in a good and aware family. They work for the welfare of other people also. So education wise I was lucky and I got my education from lower till 10th grade from a well-established private school of our area. After completion of matriculation I got admission in a private college in Pre-Engineering and passed my 12 standard from there. I live there in a hostel as this collage is located far away from my home town.  

 Everyone has their own preference and dreams of becoming something by profession. I also want to become an engineer by profession. For that purpose I studied got admission in engineering institute in Abbottabad (Pakistan). This is a new and exciting thing for me because what is my dream to become in life comes true. The phase of that institute is a turning phase also. There I got introduced with the new modern things in which one worth mentioning is online earning. I didn't disturbed my studies but alongside I started my study of  online earning In the meanwhile I complete my engineering degree and got selected for advance studied in the same institute on scholarship. After completing my advance studies I got job as Quality Assurance Engineer (QAE) in private organization. Till that time there was no such guidance available for me to get enough knowledge on freelancing or blogging etc. Even the area I belong the people think it’s a scam thing of being earning online. One other reason of this thinking is the quality of education. Now I am an employee in government sector, but also offer my services as ethical hacker, graphics design, animation, WordPress developer and web designer. I also do photography and short stories writing. I also fond of study new things.  

 But I always want to try my luck in online earning and while in my first job I thought it’s the right time to try it. One day I came to know about a freelancing group on Facebook who were helping Pakistani community by establishing their career online. I joined that group. Then there was no stopping for me I learned Graphics design from Udemy.com and YouTube.com Then someone in the group told me about fiverr.com; it is a platform where you offer online services and earn. I joined Fiverr.com and got my first order after 28 days. After that I offered my services on fiverr.com till end of last year.   

However along that I chose to study more about blogging, android development, ethical hacking, graphics design and animation. 

My Aim: 

I always want to do something for the welfare of our area people. I want them in the run with the modern world. I want a prosperous life for them. I can't do big things on high level but can started it from low to high. For that purpose I contacted already established academies in my area who were offering digital skill like Photoshop, AutoCAD etc. and told them about my fiverr.com account, show them my revenue. Although I fail to convince academy’s owners to start their career as freelancer but convinced them to gather students for three days and I will teach them free how to do work online especially on fiverr.com.  In the beginning there were almost 25 student who I trained and only 7 signed up and start earning. Now they are 70 plus student who are earning. It may help them to get rid of unemployment and enable them to lead a prosperous life. They are very eager to learn something new which is beneficial to them.  People in rural of Pakistan think freelancing is not effective even a huge majority is against freelancing and online earning. So now I am thinking of providing a free work space in Malakand, where every facility will be given, so that people of Malakand can do freelancing more effectively. We will also be helping them by providing free training. 

How I found Steemit:

 During my study online on udemy.com I found a course name “Be A Pro Blogger! The Complete Steemit Cryptocurrency” of Jeo Perys. As from the name of the course it was about how to work on steemit and a full awesome review of the site. I joined the course and now I am here publishing my very own story. Here I also want to say thanks to @sfjawad who introduce me to steemit. Your comments and feedback will be appreciated highly.  

Sort:  

Hi, dear thank you for sharing your story. We will be obliged to listen more. I am interested in ethical hacking hope will get a good guidance from you.

Thanks for your appreciation. Sure I will make some tutorials and will inform you about ethical hacking.

thanks for sharing your story. Hope we will be hearing from you soon.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the platform of steemit. Nice story about your self well appreciated you.

Thank you dear for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53