Party in univeristy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

25591837_909290899225293_8659981149008021931_n.jpg

As its the start of the new year we had a party in university . Yesterday at evening my friend called me that we are going to have a party in university so i was just shocked that how i will prepare myself for that ? like having one day and you have to prepare each and everything but still i decided to go out and buy new clothes and new jewelry for my self yes it was very cold at night time but still i had to buy things for my self as to look pretty in the part and you can see in picture how i was looking i was really appreciated by everyone in the party :) At the end thanks to my friend who took me to the mall at that night :)

Follow me on @ailiya for further posts

Sort:  

Hello , welcome to Steem ! I look forward to your content , follow me and i hope you browse my posts and upvote them! Let's keep the original content flowing!

thank you liked it sure i will do that :)

wear too much for a party. :D

yup thats what girls are all about :P

looks to me prety cod there in the music vibes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22