Its Me Ailiya A 19 years Girl Who love Travelling Food and pets

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians its me Ailiya . I am from islamabad pakistan . I am 19 years old who love to travel eat good foods and love to have beautiful pets at home . I am in grade 12th right now and doing good in my studies :) I just heared from one of my friend about this platform so thought to give it a try and write posts about what i do each day and share many more things :) so please follow me on @ailiya and i will follow you back and to see what i share everyday :) Hope you will like my posts in future see you than :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ailiya upvote :)

thanks for the upvote much appreciated :)

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Hello @arvindkumar :) thanks alot for your upvote yup sure let me follow you :)

Welcome to the steemit community. Blogging at this young age will definitely help you sharpen your skills.

Thank you for your worm welcome :) yah i am just trying to be a good blogger :) looking forward for getting some tips from the steemit community :)

Welcome to this awesome community!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Hello friend Ailiya welcome to community steemit ..never to toó late to star news alternative.I wish you the best..Don forget fellow me. And up vote..takecare.

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Congratulations @ailiya, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome @ailiya
please follow me on @shahbazshaw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21