How it feels to loose some one you really love

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

losingfriends4.jpg

Today yes today is the one the worst day of my life . I just lost some that i really loved some one who was everything for me . Today i lost love of my life my boy friend . We were in relation with each other from last three years and today i just knew about his another girl friend as well .

images (1).jpg

So what happend to day when i went to university as usual we both had a cup of tea and he told me that he has got some important work to do and i was having a class as well so i told him yes sure you can do that and once you come back we will have a chit chat and he went and i went to the class when i checked into the class my friend aliza told me that sir is not coming today and we dont have a class today and we are free so we both decided to go out and have a cup of coffee but no in university cafeteria out side that . Once we got inside the resturant and order two cup of coffee for our selves she told me that see who is sitting with that girl and once i saw that my boy friend was sitting with another girl i was just like confused for a moment and didnt do anything than i call him and asked him where is he so he said that i am with my father in hospital and i really got hurt that how can some one whom you love the most can do something like that to you and i just said ok when you are back let me know i am in the class .

nordwood-themes-179255.jpg

So it was like almost an hour that he came back to university (once i finished the call i came back to university directly )
he started saying directly hy ailiya sorry i am late but you know what i was stuck in hospital and has to arrange all the things i just started crying and said you know what i know each and everything you dont have to explain it anymore and please dont talk to me . He started explaining things to me but i didnt hear and came back to home and now he is texting me again and again and saying sorry so what you guyz think what should i do ? looking forward for your suggestion guyz

Sort:  

It's a very sad situation, and I'm sure you are hurting. The best thing to do is to try to move on and forget about him. You need to be with someone who makes you happy, not depressed.

yes that what am thinking :) he is still trying to contact me and is saying he is sorry for what he did :'(

Stay strong. You deserve someone better. In time, someone better will come along and you will forget about this guy.

yes waiting for that :) going through very bad days :)

did you lose somoone close to you ?

feelig sorry for you dear :(

Not that it's been particularly good to me over all the years, but cheating and lying once is enough for me. Trust is everything for me.

Thanks for sharing an incredible vulnerable part of your life. It's a tough deal, no doubt.

Yes i know that but you boys would never understand the feelings of a girl : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22