whats up Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

introducing me!.
me .jpg

My name is Inemesit Michael Inyang, my friends call me Aiinem. I'm from Nigeria (for now).
I am a Computer Engineering graduate but to be honest I never really liked school so I'm glad that episode of my life is over.

I trade foreign exchange and Crypto currencies so I hope you find some of my work knowledge useful.

Trust me i wont bore you with all work and no play;
I love football, music, movies, used to be scared of water but now swimming is a hobby too, when I'm rich I'll add traveling to this list of hobbies.

I am a bit of a loner in real life so i hope to make friends and work buddies here.

I welcome you all to my steemit journey. I hope we all enjoy the ride.
PS follow me and i will do same.

Sort:  

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit.

okay, how about a follow too?

cool guy swag what it is. I am a loner myself because I have little time for bs.

lol it is cool indeed. yess!!

thank you. please leave a vote too

Welcome to Steemit, Aiinem! We're happy to have you :)

Thank you Devo, how bout i follow you too.

WElcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89