Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I know this might be a little late but I think I should do it as it may be beneficial. My name is Aidan and I’m from Sydney, Australia. Like many of you, I’m interested in cryptocurrencies and am a fan of the Dollar Vigilante. I'm also interested in gold and silver, conspiracy theories and like the idea of anarchy.

I enjoy playing snooker with friends and am learning to play classical guitar.

I have a gorgeous dog named sky who you might/may have seen in my posts. Sky is mischievous and entertaining at times.

I’m currently studying a bachelor of arts degree. I finish next year and will probably do a masters.

I like cooking and enjoy good quality beer, in particular craft beer. I plan to make new friends and share some of my experiences on Steemit. I have posted blogs on a few different areas but might narrow it down to mainly blogs on food and spirituality/meditation. I have started practicing meditation again.

I am unsure about posting blogs on my political views and conspiracy theories because of their controversial nature.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aidan40 I have sent you a tip

Thank you, that is very generous

Welcome to steemit Aidan I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Yeah for sure, I followed you too

Hey, Aidan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks, I followed you. Have a nice day too!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks for the tip

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit, Have great life ahead .. :)

Thanks, hope you have a great life too

welcome steem brother

Congratulations @aidan40! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thanks, I followed you.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy :)

welcome to Steemit )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49