Hello from A.I.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning, afternoon, or evening.   

Married male with two young children, in my mid 30s.   

My interests are always evolving, but the main ones are: family, physical health, personal finance, happiness, outdoors, home improvement, and all things engineering and science. Some more recent interests are: biking and cryptocurrencies.   I like to research and figure things out to the extent I can. I also enjoy teaching and sharing what I have learned.

I am a Chemical Engineer by education, a Process Engineer by profession. I am a licensed professional engineer (P.E.) in four states. 

Sort:  

Its a good intro. Welcome to this wonderful community. Hope a follow back from u !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58