My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Ahsan Shahzad AS.
Untitled.png

I'm 24year old. I'm from Abbottabad which is smallest city of Pakistan. i have done Master In a SOCIAL SCIENCES from Abboottabad University of Science and Technology (AUST). recently i'm free .

pic.jpg

I am capable of working on my own initiative and possess excellent organising ability. I enjoy work as part of an efficient team in a friendly environment. I always work hard and efficiently to achieve my goals.

Recently i m free my friend @hardwoker invited me on this platform .
Languages Skills

 Proficient in Urdu Language
 Good working knowledge in English Language
 Native Speaker of Hindko Language.
 Good communication skills in Pashto Language.
 Conversant in Panjabi language

MY SKILLS

 Excellent communication skills
 Proficient computer skills
 Team leadership
 Data management
 Self-motivated
 Independent worker
 Schedule management
 Professional and mature
 Teaching Certificate
 Planning/coordinating
 Internet setup and repair
 Motivated to help others
 Certified Teacher
 Schedule management
 Research skills
 Excellent time management

HOBBIES
Listening music|photography|long drive|survey expert|Excellent Research skills|travelling

Hope i will enjoy here :)
facebook:

Sort:  

hr kady ao :)same native city

thanks:) ajkal kithy hondy o

I live In Islamabad,

welcome to steemit!! feel free to visit my blog as well... specially if you want to know more about Brazil!! Cheers

Muito obrigado

Nice to meet you @ahsanshahzad🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to steemit! Nice introduction!

Welcome Ahsan bahi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70