The truth that poisons I Own poem - ahprodigio


Snooping among his things, I came across your diary
In it I knew that everything was a lie
Clothe my eyes with tears and so mark the page
To realize that I would know
Looking into my eyes, wanted to disguise
And immediately his eyes Filled
Not say anything, no longer have to pretend
That’s why I go; I understand you fell in love
Look no more, because there is only one culprit
And I have already noticed, that I have been I
You open notice, I have collected my things
And pass the door, you will not stop
I imagine you as a neat thing that happened
Because I cannot deny, you were my worship.




See you in a new Post …..


Visit – Follow me - Comment @ahprodigio


Best regards…..

Sort:  

Hiiii @ahprodigio ! I am following you, your welcome to steemit, I hope you follow me: D

very good poem * . *

Hi @yoryo Thanks anyway I'll follow you

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Hola amigos de @dineroconopcion, gracias por su gran aporte y ayuda de verdad se los agradezco. Gustosamente formaría parte de este proyecto. Debo manifestar que es una gran iniciativa de su parte, los felicito. Una vez más gracias por tomarme en cuenta.
Saludos.....

Buen post hermano, te deseo suerte y exito, saludos

Gracias, igual para ti, saludos.....

This post has received a 4.90 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @ahprodigio.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahprodigio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33