First date – Own story I ahprodigio

History not far from reality – Read it to the end – I will fill the expectations!



Hello my love, in view that I have not heard from you for some time I see in the painful need to write these cut lines and give you to know.

Yesterday after so much meditation, I dared to take the first step of attending a first date with a person that you do not know.

I confess that at first I was a little nervous, I was terrified of the idea that I was going to meet someone else and that person was not you.

Little by little I overcame my doubts and when I arrived I invaded my deepest fears, but as everything was my first time!

Come to the place after many thoughts of guilt, touch the door very fearful and very subtle and instantly did not wait.

Opened the door very slowly and was there, standing in front of me to welcome me with a simple pass make yourself comfortable!

He is a man of very good presence and it shows at first sight that it is exercised frequently, I imagine that it is something that demands his work.

Already in his room alone the two, he asked me very kindly to approach me and take a seat.

After a short and very brief conversation to explain the procedure, he said: Lie down and relax, I will prepare everything.

At that moment I realized that in doing so there would be no going back, so after thinking and breathing deep three times I did what at that time dictated my feelings.

I decided to take the floor to bed and immediately did not wait, was there very close to me for what I think doing what he does best.

Very dimly I touch my face as he said with a sweet voice, stay calm! You're in the best hands of this country.

I remember they were very soft but Manly hands, and there I was muttering: remember it's my first time! When I felt a little prick.....

Was something that I completely relax, I will not deny it!

I felt in the clouds and my body was completely relaxed to enjoy such a majestic experience, I felt it was a film scene where I was the star protagonist; I just felt the most acclaimed star.

At first I felt some pain, but I was not afraid because he was there doing his best. At least that was what I felt!

Was an indescribable pain, I didn't know whether to scream, cry or laugh; but to tell the truth I was enjoying it.

I must admit I felt great, and you know what? I no longer felt fear or guilt and my thoughts to you were not in any corner of my mind.

You know something? For the first time in a long time I felt very happy and pleased, and that queer! It was with a complete stranger I met on social networks.


Continuing the story.


Now I can say with all property that he is a professional.

Never stopped doing his job and I didn't ask him to stop, even as I repeat it was my first time.

That man behaved like a good gentleman.

The best of all is that at no time sweat and did not make me sweat.
I did not feel any discomfort but quite the opposite.

Their movements and mine seemed one only when there was synchronization; it was something as if we had done it before.

If you're wondering, the answer is YES! If I bleed a bit, but I think it's something normal as it was my first time!

Time passed and I did not realize it until I said: Ready! Are you all right?

At that moment I came to himself and said: If I feel very well!

But I must confess that I feel a vacuum there and some pain, but I am satisfied with your work!


To consider


I commented that this is the first time I do this type of meetings but it will not be the last.

I ratify, I love a lot and do not know how much! In fact I have no words to describe how happy I am and that you were not present, it made me full of courage.

Once again realized that we do not need another person to overcome our fears, you only need to confront them oneself.


Post data


Here I leave your data to corroborate yourself: @ahprodigio


I forgot is a very good dentist …..


See you in a new Post …..


Visit – Follow me - Comment @ahprodigio


Best regards…..

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Gracias @dineroconopcion estoy muy agradecido por tomarme en cuenta.
Saludos.....

Saludos, buen post hermano

Muchas gracias, saludos.....

You got dragonized with 8.72% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @ahprodigio! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me

Thank you for your support.....

Thank for using our service.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahprodigio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51