A winter night I Own poem - ahprodigio


Our hands are bonded lightly as vines
Entangled as lianas that are coupled gently with each other
Waiting only to hear the small whisper that makes the sound of the pillow
That sound that worries us and transmits the smell of fertility
But there is only the silence lurking like the darkest night
That winter night with a frightening cold
That cold that makes us temper but I'm mowed by your lust
That tender lust that makes me shudder and all my senses flee from me to be
Disappear simply because you are there among the savannas
To strip of my armour to see me fall surrendered to his feet.




See you in a new Post …..


Visit – Follow me - Comment @ahprodigio


Best regards…..

Sort:  

Buen post hermano, saludos

Muchas gracias.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64