I am a new person who joined in steemit

IMG_20180211_162716.jpg


life experience

Hello my friend, my name is ahokchong I live abroad, I want to join in this steemit to find experience that can make money to make my family happy at home.

my daily work

My job as a secondhand seller, more or less for six years working in this field, so now want to leave this job to find a new job.


Follow Me @ahokchong


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ahokchong, Team @steemnexus welcomes you and wishes you a bright future on steemit... Don't forget to follow and upvote.

thanks a lot of friends for your comments, i will follow you as my first friend

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

You are welcome 👍👍👍👍

Welcome ahokchong,

Good post. But not much upvotes. I suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 so you can get more exposure to your posts. He will resteem your good posts so you will get better results soon.

Congratulations @ahokchong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44