Hello My introduction and Goals in steemit

my name is ahmed and iam blogger

love bitcoin and cryptocurrency
 


My Goals in Steemit :   

  • i hope to find new friends here in steemit community 
  •  i want to expand the types of topics here 
  •  I want to use Steemit to help others discover new types of media
  •  I hope to share my knowledge with others 
  •  If anyone has questions about these subjects, tag me, I'd love to help answer questions or provide guidance 


thanks everyone


I want to expand the types of topics b

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Welcome to the Steemit family, happy earnings!

Well you have alot of introduceyourself posts, maybe even too much.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same

Hey @ahmedhassan12, welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I already followed you nice if you you follow me!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34