A new addition to the Steemit Family :)

Hello Steemians ! I hope you're having a very good day. Today I'm very excited to become a part of the Steemit family.
My name is Ahmed Adnan, I am 17 and an Engineering student in Pakistan.

I am a very patriot Pakistani and love my country more than anything else. I hope that my addition in the Steemit family will be amazing. I can't wait to interact with all of you beautiful people.

I was invited to Steemit by one of my very good friends @Frstwalket. He writes about programming and tech related fields.

33116245_457881281316241_491527546391756800_n.jpg

Interests :-

  • Reading :-
    I love to read. That's the main reason which convinced me to join Steemit. I always loved to read. I've gained tons of information from various books. I love to read Educational and Literature type books. I've read many books including

  • What connected educators do differently by Jefferey Zoul

  • Democracy and Education by John Dewey

    And a lot more.

  • Table Tennis :-
    Table tennis is my favorite sport and hobby. Whenever I feel down or low, I call up my friends and play a match of table tennis with them. It makes me feel very light and free from worries. We all are addicted to something that takes away the pain, In my case it is table tennis.

  • Studious Background :-
    I have a very nice studious background. I scored 90% in my finals last year. I like to take my curricular and co-curricular both forward together.

  • Traveling :-
    I like to travel a lot and travel very often. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I have adventurous nature and like to explore new places and things.

What my blogs will be about :-

Do what you love. It is a common saying. So as i told you my interests, I'll be writing blogs based on my interests, Like Writing, Reading, Nature, Travel.

I'm sure that steemit community will show me lots of love.

Follow, Upvote and Resteem to show love to your new family member

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

welcome to steemit bud

Welcome, ahmedan101! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit @ahmedan! Keep on Steeming!

loks like there is a lot to forward to you sir. welcome to steemit

@ahmedan101, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks brother and i have followed you.

Welcome to steemit @ahmedan101 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks for the support brother.

You are Welcome, ..check this out(follow) if you want to be successful on steemit.
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

Hi, welcome to steemit, want to invite you to steemit llonarios, here you can socialize and share your post:

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

Thanks brother for the support..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31