#Hello everyone, im forget to introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

my name is Ahmad Sabiq, i'm indonesian
i live in #Medan #NorthSumatera
i'm 23 y.o

image

I still do not work because I am currently studying at one of the medical faculties in #Aceh #LhokseumaweCity

image

I do not have a hobby because I enjoying everything that exists in this world, things like traveling, hiking, music, everything about arts and football.

image

#Hiking, i know some mountain good
i recommend you to visit in aceh for hiking

The name is bourni telong

image

Having a height of more than 2,600 meters above sea level, Mount Burni Telong is included in the top 10 highest mountains located in Aceh Province

image

So beautifull

image

See??

image

this is one of my picture in there

image

image

i've my instagram account
https://www.instagram.com/ahmadsabiqq/

It's all about me but not all, so follow me. thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit gan @ahmadsabiq
Good introduction, walau potonya agak alay~

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Steemit rocks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42