Hi Steemians, thanks to the encouragement of our good friend :) I have so much to share and hope that it is of real value to you cutting edge Steemians and makes the world a better place

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community : )

I think it is time to introduce myself, and a big Hello to all my friends who already know me and support me! You are the best really!

images.png

I have so much to share and hope that it is of real value to you cutting edge Steemians and makes the world a better place _ Learning how to love!

My name is #AHMAD and I am happy to meet interesting and talented people, I am 23 years old .
‎ I completed my college of commerce Accounting & Finance‎‏ - English Section - Mansoura University but still waiting my result( pray for me please ) i love leaning online more anything :)

  • I have some strength such as my Self-motivation, self-respect, responsibility, consciousness. N the blessings of my god n my parents.

I have so many dreams and goals in life, and i believe i can pursue it all with God's guidance.

-My Strength
*Flexible
*Hardworking
*Provide complete dedication in a very organised manner.
*Positive attitude.
*Love to initiate in planning and organizing events.

  • Always welcome the suggestions which can be helpful in achieving my goal.

I have so many to mention hobbies, it includes listening music .

()

i love Coffee it's keeps me going until it’s time for wine , Coffee should be black as hell, strong as death and sweet as love.

Coffee .jpg

i 'm living in egypt

great-pyramid-of-giza-at-night-2-660x438.jpg

you should Visit Egypt to see its history, and stay longer to sample its modern Arab culture and perhaps to enjoy time at an ocean-side resort.

Most people will spent a week in Egypt, depending on the nature and extent of their travels to this interesting country.

how-egypt-offers-a-captivating-canvas-of-the-past-and-the-present.jpg

i will help you for free if you want come egypt :)

I need all the help and love from you all and guidance
Thanks

Steem on!! Welcom follow and comment :) @ahmadrefai i will follow all of you :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahmadrefai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

your are welcome bro _ i voted you :)
I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to steemit.
I gave you a follow and an upvote :)
Feel free to follow back.

done :)
your are welcome bro

Welcome and hope you have fun.

done :)
your are welcome bro

hello @Ahmadrefai I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

done :)

your are welcome bro

Welcome ahmadrefai, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Hi @ahmadrefai welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

@fshllc Thanks your are more awesome

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Thanks , me too - i follow you
I need all the help and love from you all and guidance

Hopefully we'll see you in Egypt :)

Hello Ahmad, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

hi bro
Thanks for text , me too - i follow you
I need all the help and love from you all and guidance

Steemit is a great community and you will be able to find help when needed so... for now observe, learn but most of all have fun! Steem on!

hello~ ahmadrefai, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

done :)
your are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45