Ahmad Hassan - Let me introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 I am a Software Engineer & have the knowledge of .NET Development,Web Development,WordPress
SEO, Video Editing,Ethical Hacking, Data Entry & IT Training.

OBJECTIVE

An opportunity to work and upgrade oneself, as well as being involved in an organization that believes in gaining a competitive edge and giving back to the community. I'm presently expanding my solid experience in .NET Framework,SEO,WordPress and Video Editing. I focus on using my interpersonal skills to build good user experience and create a strong interest in my employers. I hope to develop skills in C# Programming and also my knowledge of the Web, and become an honest asset to the business. As an individual, I'm self-confident you’ll find me creative, funny and naturally passionate. I’m a forward thinker, which others may find inspiring when working as a team.

WHAT I DO ?

I have been working as a .NET Developer since. I have a love of clean, elegant styling,Coding and I have also lots of experience in the production of Windows Forms Application(C# with Database(MYSQL Server,MS ACCESS)) AND Web Application such as HTML5 ,CSS3 ,Bootstrap, Javascript,jQuery with Asp.net(MVC) for modern websites. I think user experience when I try to craft something for my clients. Making a project awesome.

  • User Experience Design
  • Interface Design
  • Clear & Efficient Code
  • Responsive Website
  • Full Secure Apps
  • Video Editing
  • SEO Consultant
  • IT Training

    Follow Me On   https://steemit.com/@ahmadhassan 
Sort:  

Thanks. you can also follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87