I need more gift card ideas for u guys !!

As some of you might know all ready I started a weekly drawing giving out free gift cards every Friday . But before I purchase more gift cards I want to get some responses from the community. I'm sure not everyone is interested in amazon gift cards so leave some comments below of gift cards you guys want to see as rewards in the future. If you haven't yet participated the link is below to the post, you have till Friday 10pm EST till the winner is declared and the new drawing begins good luck Steemers !!

https://steemit.com/lottery/@ahhchuu09/weekly-lottery-1-starting-today

Still Up For Grabs

Sort:  

except I've only seem to have gotten 3 participants :(

Amazon Gift Card :) heyy i might need a favour from you! at some point! are you available on Steemit.chat?

no but i can be how do i get it ?

steemit chat name = ahhchuu09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73