You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

What a great introdutction!
Welcome here!
I'm interested in physics, math and EVERYTHING computer as well. They say that the computer field is a never ending learning, so I guess you chose the right field if you can't stop learning. You're content is really interesting to me. AI seems black magic to me, however it's just maths.
Also, why didn't you finish your off road self driving project, if you don't mind telling it ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest! I will try to make some post about AI to try to make it less "magic". As for the PhD project, I did not actually started it ... I might tell that story at one point.

Oh, my mistake on the PhD project...
I can't wait for you to start posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62