Hello, here is a new member! Me, @agustinoro2010 ( English version)

Hello Community Steemit. A pleasure to greet you.
meinsteemit.jpg

I allow myself to make this statement, I do not speak English, so I would appreciate not judging my writing, as it is translated by me in Google translator.

Over here my presentation. It is supposed that this must be something not so formal, very personal, but not a curricular summary, right?

But here is something like me, because it's really my day to day, I'm a Systems Engineer and I work in the Vone Consortium (Hyundai Ingineering & Construction) in the Deep Conversion Project, in the Puerto la Cruz Refinery.
convprof1.jpg

convprof2.jpg

I love the world of programming, in numerical analysis, systems modeling, databases, everything related to administrative and accounting, in short, what has to do with numbers and codes.

And something that really catches my attention and disconnects me from everything, is the pastry, to see my favorite chef Anna Olson is to feel that I can do many things so easily, although I can really become a disaster in practice, but the tried.

My life is not that it is an adventure with which I can write an encyclopedia, it is full of simple moments but that is kept in my mind and heart. I am very friendly, I like to laugh and make those who make me feel in a comfortable and pleasant environment laugh. I love the television series, I think of any genre, although the comic series, and sometimes something silly, make me happy. I love listening to music, although sometimes it can be stressful for others @radac. I like the silence, the tranquility of the home and sharing moments with family and friends.

Well, I think a lot for now. I hope I could catch your attention. A cordial greeting to all and I hope you have spent a great Christmas (not so much, here in Venezuela things are very difficult), I hope to write soon.

But, a moment, something also that I like a lot are the dawns, and in the season of October-January there are some very admirable where I live, maybe the camera does not really capture what I could see, but at least I like it to the result.

amanecer (2).jpg

Now yeah, bye.

Take care!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Great post, welcome to steemit!

Bienvenidos a steemit!

Hope you feel welcome here :)

Hello thank you very much! Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53