Introduce about me. Agustín Peralta

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0020 1.JPG
Hello everyone, I am Agustín Peralta, I am 19 years old, I study Systems Engineering at the National Technological University in Córdoba, Argentina. I like to read books, articles on technology, entrepreneurship, economics, politics and other topics. I like to watch enough series and watch good movies. I am very interested in the impact on technology in our society, so I was uploading several articles and I will keep uploading articles of that style and also try to go to other topics. To be able to debate and have opinions from different parts of the world.

I heard about steemit this week at a conference and I found the idea very interesting. I hope that among all we can spread this social network and make it grow. Greetings to all and I hope your opinions in my articles.Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @agustin.peralta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you! i followed you

welcome to Steemit @Agustin.peralta:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51