my introduction

hello steemian wherever you are, hopefully in the abundance of fortune and in the creator's cover.
Introduce my name agus, I am the first in steemit, I know steemit from comrade arms.
image
image
I am a university student of malikussaleh agriculture
image
I am very helpful with the application of steemit, in addition to hobby as a writer, I can also be rewarded in the form of money from each user account steemit that mengvoting my writing.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @agusalim87
Good post the introduce community esteem
Follow me @ikbal1

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay. Here is my upvote to get you started!

bal kajak murno b.inggris ile hhaa @ikbal1

thanks for your upvote @gamersclassified

Google translite hana jet iboh arti hehe

hahaa bereh cums kemayang nyan

Oke bereh, hana masalah

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @agusalim87! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

oh , welcome to Steemit :) hope you success here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94