My intro please see I'm allowing myself to steemit friends

greeting the world steemit community, I am @agusal27 from #indonesia #aceh
.
salam kumunitas steemit dunia,saya @agusal27 from #indonesia - #aceh
image
.
.
Good morning this afternoon I can introduce myself, my name is Agus Al-fansuri I come from aceh and I was born in ceumeucet a small village contained in buloh blang ara and now I settled in a village in around town lhokseumawe, and I are alumni of a teacher training institute at IAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe in 2015, and now I work in a state-owned educational place that is Min 1 lhokseumawe city, for my hobby that you already know the streets eat and others I know with the world of steemit thanks to the notification of one of the best friends who had already known steemit @ pakcamat, thank you sir. "for the motto of life" for me life will not be alive if life is not an inspiration to others "being a useful person has been the goal of my life since childhood, therefore I am very glad to have been able to join with all steemit friends to share things- things are useful .. maybe quite so many short introductions from me do not forget follow me @ agusal27 thank you very much salam community steemit Indonesia
.

selamat pagi menjelang siang sahabat steemit,
mungkin baru kali ini saya dapat memperkenalkan diri, nama saya Agus Al-fansuri saya berasal dari aceh dan saya lahir di ceumeucet sebuah desa kecil yang terdapat di buloh blang ara dan sekarang saya menetap di sebuah desa di seputaran kota lhokseumawe, dan saya alumni sebuah institut pendidikan keguruan di IAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe pada tahun 2015, dan sekarang saya bekerja disebuah tempat pendidikan milik negara yaitu Min 1 kota lhokseumawe,
untuk hobi saya yang pasti kalian sudah tau jalan-jalan makan dan lain-lain
saya kenal dengan dunia steemit itu berkat pemberitahuan dari salah satu sahabat terbaik yang telah lebih dulu mengenal steemit @pakcamat, terimakasih pak

"untuk moto hidup"bagi saya hidup tidak akan menjadi hidup apabila hidup tidak menjadi inspirasi bagi orang lain" menjadi orang yang bermanfaat telah menjadi tujuan hidup saya sejak kecil, maka dari itu saya sangat senang telah bisa bergabung dengan sahabat steemit semua untuk berbagi hal-hal yang bermanfaat.
mungkin cukup sekian perkenalan singkat dari saya jangan lupa follow saya @agusal27
terima kasih banyak
salam komunitas steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Selamat bekarya,, jgn lupa di vote ya

oke bos, siap

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

thank you very much happy to get acquainted with you do not forget my upvote yes @maryarez

Bereh pak...
Tetap semangat dan konsisten..

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

welcome to the "steemit" community
hopefully you will become a famous writer

Welcome to steemit! This is a wondeful platform with great people and communities! I followed and upvoted you and look forward to your future posts! Be sure to check out the other aspects of the steem blockchain as well; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

welcome steemit my brodher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51