Introducing my self I am agung forever

image

Before I introduce myself, I want to tell a little story of my life. I have studied in stikes north sumatra nurses profession ners majors.

After I graduated from college my father had a mild stroke in aceh lhokseumawe, I sincerely went home to take care of my ailing father. And in aceh I am not accepted in any hospital work because I do not have STR (REGISTRATION LETTER). my activities are now just selling french fries and banana chocolate in dear medan banda aceh street lhokseumawe.
image
My intention to join in this STEEMIT I want to share knowledge about everyday health and healthy way of life. I hope for the future even though I am not working in hospital but I can share my knowledge about health to many people through this STEEMIT forum. Thank you STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @agungforever
hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Welcome to a world full of fun and where you can be great,famous and learn from people that knows better...@agungforever welcome to steemit bro

Thank you brother @hopsy

You are always welcome boss

welcome to the community , hope u got some healthy advice to us
we can follow each other if u want

Thank you for information @chaker
I hope your support to

Hey welcome to community. Good luck for your journey.

Thank you brother @plutian . I hope we can join in this community

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11