Introduction My Self

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Agusrifan, I come from a country Indonesia and I stayed province of Aceh, and I never was studying civil engineering, State POLITEKNIK Lhokseumawe, My original residents of Aceh, I was working at a private consultant, my hobby is football and fishing,
 

Things interesting experiences, about my life in Aceh of years ago, where the days that I was in school and Vocational (SMK) in Bireuen district, my school department architect, and then area we particularly ACEH was going his armed conflicts are extremely protracted wherein communities in Aceh when experiencing fear, depression and sadness, and fear of the volatile conflict was terrible, where the community is dead and sick and we were hard to make a living for our lives, and I were at that time being the school is not comfortable at going to and from school because often the crossfire between the GAM and the army of the Republic of Indonesia, sometimes I have to run and hide in a safe place,
 

No time when it happened jams and difficulties in finding sustenance for economic greatly decreased due to the conflict at the time, and a lot more that I can not tell here, but where then shall I keep in my head the memory of a lifetime.
 

Then in the year 2004 in Aceh occurred a big disaster and the earthquake which time the tsunami that horrific where there were many people of Aceh who died and hunger, and many people are depressed lives and much treasure lost and damaged by sea water leveling the houses of citizens, sea level almost + 2 meters, the hardest hit area in B.aceh, city of Meulaboh, Calang and in other areas but not some of the worst of it all is unfortunate that very thought of until now in my memory,
When the tsunami I want to tell you a bit more I had my brother, which at the time it was my sister, at a time when the tsunami my sister ran to save themselves from the water height + 2 meters, and many bodies floating in the water it says my sister and until the day my brother was still alive, and my sister had experienced fear will remember the incident,
 

Later in 2005 the peace conflict between Aceh and the Homeland, peace that agreed by both parties, because in Aceh which is called the Aceh Independence Movement (GAM) and the State Sovereignty of the People Indonesia (Republic of Indonesia) to the Peace keeping that residents of Aceh wake of deterioration and prolonged conflict that until now we were safe and the residents of Aceh have been living like new again ,,
 

Thanks for those who have read, please response about my story,
So from me, more or less I'm in multiply sorry.  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit buddy! always good have people from Aceh. Followed you and perhaps you might be interested in joining my SteemCuration List :)?

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!😊

Welcome to Steemit mr.aguess

Congratulations @aguess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64