@AGUADZ in the Community

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hi there!

I want to start this post by greeting you all an advance Merry Christmas 🎄 and a Happy New Year! 🎆

Who Am I?

I am @aguadz, a fellow steemian in the community. I like using the word STEEMIAN pertaining us in the community.

Just so you know I am not new in the community, I first join the community for about 2 years ago. I have used the account @coderzairos back then, if you want to know me being @coderzairos you drop by in my Official Introductory Post back then.

y2p0qy.png

I am Zairos but I prefer to be called Zai by my friends. As you can see, I am the kind of person who loves both fish and cats (weird isn't it? Loving fishes and cat.)

I think I like cats because we behave the same. Cats tend to be a loner unlike dogs loving to be in a pack or group. I was like a cat being a loner and just observe others. Like cats I also tend to get bored easily, I also tend to sleep more unlike the dogs.
Also I see dogs to be a smelly pets, despite of giving them a bath daily dogs still smells bad unlike cats that I don't need to give a bath daily.

lq10p2qpcd.jpg

Quennie, my pet cat

Apologies for the blurred picture of my pet 😅. She is a pusakal but I do love her. She is a black colored cat and like the other cats, she is very shy to others.
Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night seeing her sleeping next to me.

Sadly Quennie was been missing for about 3 months now, I can't find her anywhere in the neighborhood. I am thinking that Quennie stop going home as I now have work and tend to go in the office at night.

I really don't know the reason on her disappearance, I can just guess on the reason.

aks1w4.png

9r81qo.png

These were my fish, actually I have 3 aquariums but I don't have any good pictures for my another aquarium as I am still working on that one.

The left one is my betta fish, he just live in an small aquarium in my table as he tends to fight another betta fish. He was a double tailed betta fish and I am planning to upgrade his aquarium and put some shrimp and neon fish with him.

On the right were my molly fish, they live in a 2.5 gallon aquarium. Decorations were quite finish on these aquarium but I plan to add more. Filtration system for this tank is not yet set up and I hope to buy soon so that I will no longer clean the tank every weekend.

A Writer and a Poet, I really do love to write. I want to write anything that comes into my mind, but I am lazy and cannot make it a habit.

4cos6o.png

Programmer Wannabe, I do love to write codes. I do love to make applications/websites/games, anything that needs to be coded. However I cannot pursue it anymore as I no longer work in the field of programming.

Why do I don't keep being @coderzairos?

Actually there where two reasons on why I create a new account in the community:

  1. I have lost my credentials

    Actually this is really my fault 😅 I got too careless handling my passwords as I only backed it up to my laptop. Sadly my laptop's hard drive got corrupted and I can no longer retrieve my account.

  2. I cannot live with that username anymore

    @coderzairos was the username that I pick to create my account as I am inlove with codes and programming. I am no longer an Information Technology Student who used to code, I am now an Application Development Analyst and doesn't write codes anymore.

So basically I am an old steemian that lost his credentials and lost the rights to use my old account. I am thinking that if I didn't lost my credentials I still will going to create a new account, it really doesn't fit @coderzairos anymore 😥

Discovering the Community

How do I discover the community? Going back 2 years ago, I always tend to have my own money. Money that doesn't come from the pockets of my parents, money that I can proudly say that I earned by my self.

As I try to search ways on how to earn money without any capital needed until I found my answer. Crypto Currency

I was amazed by how the crypto currency works, or should I say that I was amazed by how BIG the value of this crypto currency are. I have discovered the Steemit Community by seeing a facebook post of @jerrybanfield, I was amazed by how big he is earning back then. Seeing his post's payout really get me hyped, he is earning thousands of dollars in his every post and that triggered me to join in the community.

Reasons for being/going back to the Community

I became pretty mature as I am away in the community (atleast that is what I believe) Last time I was here for two reason, first: is to earn extra money and second: is to stay alive. I say that I became mature over the past since my reason for returning in the community is the second one ONLY

Having my job now, I no longer need to earn extra money. What I mean is I no longer need to earn extra money in here. My sole purpose now is to make a footprint somewhere, I know that I cannot make my name to be renowned around the world so I am here trying to leave myself here.


When do people die?

When they are forgotten
~ Dr. Hiluluk

If you are a One Piece fan, you should have known these. One of the best line an anime influences me, and I don't want to be forgotten so I am trying to stay alive and not be forgotten here.

I am back and the community is no longer the community I known for

Many steemian that I know no longer posts here in the community, the place where I once called home is no longer active. Most of my influencers when I was still @coderzairos is no longer making posts, the community seems to be different from before.

I want to meet them again in here, I want to have those weekly discord call, those weekly contests, those challenges by whale authors, I want to have them back. With those challenges, topics and ideas will be flying in your feeds.

Today as I go back in the community, I aim to be consistent in posting, making myself alive in the community.


"Once again, I am @aguadz, signing in to live forever in the community"

Sort:  

Hey @aguadz, Welcome to the steemit platform!

Thanks mate!🍻

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @aguadz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome my friend,
I am from Indonesia.

Thanks @moersal!
I am from Philippines

Welcome to steemit @aguadz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome My friend

Good to have you here again... I hope you do not loose your passwords again. Looking to see more of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello welcome back to steemit. Hope this second account never lost again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98