One month on Steemit. What will be my future.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello world. It's been 34 days since I joined this amazing platform and it's been a great found for me. I've been fooling around the internet more than 8 years now and steemit is one of the best things I found in the internet and I feel sad a little because I found it only last month. 

I was very active in the platform for the first two weeks and then I've been a little bit quiet. The reason for that is my ongoing studies. Currently I am at the end of my undergraduate studies in Electrical and Electronic Engineering and it's very hard to find a free time these days. People who did or who are doing Engineering will definitely know how hard that it is. :) The reason for creating this post is that I wanted to let you know that a little silence does not mean that I quit. 

For this past month I have written 275+ posts and comments and I was able to gather 290+ followers. I think it is very good and I am satisfied with these numbers because the followers are more than the number of posts. It means you like my posts and it is a great motivation for me. 

Finally I am asking you to keep your faith in me, stay with me and keep following me. I promise to give you valuable content as soon as I have time. I am hoping to go a long way with steemit and I want to take you there with me. So lets stick together.

I want to thank the steemit creators, my followers and all the wonderful members of steemit community as it is the end of a great month. 

Cheers.
@agsupun 


Sort:  

Aloha!! I was browsing and saw your post which then brought me to your blog. You've got good content, nice photos, and another follower :)

Good luck with your studies and steem on!!

Thank you so much for taking your time to browse through my blog and following me. It means a lot. Followed you back. :)

hello Agsupun I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

awesome info for all steemians, I haven't been here long but see so much potential in steem, thanks for the advice its appreciated, resteemed. @agsupun

Best of luck!

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Supun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Thank you.

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I am already a member of minnowsupport project. Thank you :)

@agsupun got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@agsupun got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62