You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I think I am!?!?!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I love @jacksonblair. He's my cousin!!!

FWIW I've always looked up to you! Admittedly these are some pretty shitty times for you. In those shitty times I find a surprisingly large amount of solace in this short two min clip called the Story of Good and Bad.

Welcome to Steem!

ps For your section headers I suggest putting ## before the text and <h2> after the text to bold them, make the sections clearer, and generally aid in easy reading.

If you'd like the join the Minnow Support Community then hop into Discord, which is a chat, voice, and video tool that interacts with the steem block chain too.

There's a big learning curve, but you're very bright. You'll be there in no time!

Namaste, welcome home, and lemme know how I can help you settle in.

Sort:  

Very kind and generous in more ways than one. I have tried ##

but am having heading fail. #learningslowly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43