my first post on steemit.com

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, i am lisbon and this is my first post on steem it, i do not like reveal personal information on any social media like facebook or any other medium, but my friend recommend me this site that i can not only browse but also earn some sbd.
i am not someone new on online exvhange or currency market, i am holding some crypto currency like bitcoin, but i heard steem could take the place of bitcoin betumblr_ngkm4y1sUw1rjrwqro1_500.jpgcause lots of people investing here.
so this is it guys, i hope you will cooperate me like you do with new users and any suggestions will be appreciated........

Sort:  

Definitely. We'll all help you. Here everyone helps each other grow and stand. I'm not a seasoned steemian, but, I'd like to make a point that your posts and comments will do the talking. You don't make yourself in a position where you beg for upvotes, follow, etc. You concentrate on the topic you are most comfortable with and definitely there are people who will give you rewards you deserve.

Yeah .. another Lisbon user ... How are you? We're in Lisbon right now for our travel project ...

i am fine, you will find more lisbon in future, good luck for your project

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lisbon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey there, I'm new here myself. I'm an artist as well, can't wait to see more of your art! A suggestion you may want to take from me, or not, it's up to you:

Share your work process, people love to see how you got to produce a completed artwork! Include any anecdotes from the day you were doing a certain artwork.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your drawing and I like to draw, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42