Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Graphic1.jpg

A bit about myself: My name is Terez and I am from the United States. I graduated from Full Sail University with a bachelor’s of science in computer animation. I am now working on my first video game app. I enjoy game development and one of my goals is to have many different games published all bringing in revenue. I have been pursuing the visual arts for a large portion of my life. In high school and college I thought strongly about what I wanted to go into and in the end this is where life took me I guess.

Graphic2.jpg

It was only after I graduated college that I learned of the unique opportunities available in the game industry and now I have high hopes of succeeding as an indie game developer. But my skills are not just limited to game development. I have a wide array of artistic skills including illustration. I can use acrylic paint, color pencil, pen and graphite. I also use a number of different software for CGI including Maya, Zbrush, Premiere and Photoshop. I have skills in the fine arts and a strong interest in nature as you can see. I enjoy writing short stories which goes nicely with game development. I chose the game industry as my career because it encompasses much of what interests me. Throughout this blog I will be posting creative images that I may choose to put into my current game. I am happy to be part of the Steemit community and I hope you all enjoy the value I will soon be adding.

Steemit Intro Image.jpg

Sort:  

I love video games. Welcome, Terez!

Welocme.png

Welcome

Loading...

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

I Admire your photos! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @agent8815.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem Community @agent8815! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02