I'm @agbajor. MR UNCERTAINTY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi i am Agbajor Rawlings Orighoye .
I am philosophy graduate who live life as it comes. I don't descrminate between the sinners and the saints, because i believe death don't descrminate between the sinners and the saints.
I love Good music and i do wish i knw how to sing .i love watching movies with alot of "kissing" scenes. I love everything that is Green.no matter how horrible it might look.as long its green its definitely beautiful.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @agbajor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @agbajor
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Follow back please

Great post upvoted. Please follow me and upvote my post thanks

Follow back

Welcome to Steemit @agbajor, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome on board

Follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44