introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,sorry i haven't introduced myself properly
image
My name is Agbai Eromosele but you can call me Micheal.Am in high school and i would be taking waec this year and i would love to be a civil engineer.Am a huge fan of sports,arts and fashion i would even love to be a model nd a fashion designer too if possible one day.i hate negative,partial,dishonest and heartless people and i love encouraging, ambitious and greatminded people.
Am a very ambitious person and work hard to achieve my goals one of them is being one of the best steemian i just want to touch peoples mind an change their thoughts positively.
How i feel about steemit?
Steemit is a platform for creativity passion and expressing your self,no copy and paste just 100% originality.
please welcome me to steemit properly
thank you
I will be posting about entertainment,fashion and health benefits.
Hope you fancy me bye for now...nd... stay blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @agbai! Have fun learning the ropes of excelling and sharing your unique perspective on any subject you care to.

But remember to study hard!! I wish you all the best with your exams later this year.... A++ for every subject, ok? ;)

tanks alot..

Welcome and enjoy this community! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to Steemit and nice work taking the time to try and improve your first post.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36