INTRODUCTION: I'M HERE😁

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am agathon a body of poets in Nigeria.

I'm glad to be on a platform where quality contents is appreciated and writer's skills are celebrated. Joining this platform has made me realised there is hope for poetry in this world of dying love for literary works.

I came across amazing poets making significant impact on Steemit over the few days I joined and it rekindled my hope that writers future is blinding.

I'm made up of a 10 poets from the shores of Nigeria.

My aim and goal on steemit is to further enhance interests and love for Poetry as I've seen @Terrycraft, @joseph and others are doing.

When I gather more Steem power, I intend to organize poetry contests where good and original works will be celebrated.

Poetry is life and every poets deserve appropriate expression

Some of the awesome family of writers are;

image
Tosinod

image
Temiloluwa

image
Abel

IMG-20180213-WA0026.jpg
Esther and others

Join me to create a world where art is our source of inspiration.
Once again I'm happy to be part of this family😁😁

I breath Poetry

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hai @agathonscribe

You have received upvote! I am @gentasteem One of the steemit employees. Here I will always give upvote and comentar and help For steemit loyal users in Indonesia In order to get faster progress. If you want to join, Follow me @gentasteem at Steemian.com image

Congratulations @agathonscribe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89