Welcome steemit !

I want to introduce myself. My name is in shortcut Aga. I’m pharmacist who is interesting in healthy lifestyle, medical news, beauty and everything what is related with medicines. All the time I’m trying to develop my skills in that area the best I can and I want to share my knowledge and experience with you. It is a great pleasure to join your community. I will add articles, notes and advice as often as possible. Hope to have good cooperation and added value from each other.FB_IMG_15144467691287725.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! give you 50% of upvote! Hope you do the same!

Thank you, no problem :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88