Hi, I'am Aftaru Annisa, Graphic designer & Illustration from Medan Indonesia – Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

introduce-myself2.jpg

Hi steemians , My Name Is Aftaru Annisa, and I was born in Banda Aceh, North Sumatera Province, Indonesia, 23 years ago. Im passionate in graphic design, illustration and animation. I loves life though life hasn't been kind to me. I likes everyone, especially my family and friends. And I have the cutest cat named Mocha. :D

IMG_5719.jpg

Thanks to my co-workers @auliausu for introducing and teaching me to explore steemit more. I want to share my experience, knowledge, and many thing useful for steemit community.

I studied Visual Communication Design at Telkom University Bandung and got my bachelor degree in September 2016 . I'm very interested in something new and steemit would be the best place for me to reach new audiences and created new things i sincerely hope we could start our journey together and made steemit the best social network there is.

My working journey started when I get my first job as UI/UX designer at game developer studio in Medan and promoted as Chief of arts designer in one year, working here making me the better person I am today since I learn so many new things and lead me to further my career as Graphic Designer in a growing e-commerce startup company.

I usually spent my time sleeping all day :D , playing with my cat, and watching k-drama in my free time, and be really productive in drawing, making new character illustration, digital painting, and many more.

kecil.jpg

cheers,
Aftaru :D

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Salam kenal 😁

Hii.. salam kenal yaa😄

Haloo salam kenal ya mbak @aftaruannisa. Aku dari Semarang.
Wah kita sama susa K-drama :D

Halo salam kenal.. wkwkkwk bisa cerita ttg update-an korea nihhh 😂

Great! Welcome to Steemit.

maaciiiiiiiiiii wkwkwk

Hai Hai .. Salam kenal dan selamat datang

welcome to my life , eh. welcome to steemit.. @aftaruannisa

Welcome nissa 😁
Enjoy in steemit 😁

welcome aftaruannisa

salam kenal yaa ..


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Thank youu 😊

new on steemit ..
my network automatically scan you..
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62