You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To achieve the future

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

In your blog is the menu. If you click on „Rewards“ you find „Curation Awards“ (for all the votings you give) and “Author Awards„ (for all your postings). You will see the payment for our conversation in approx. 10 hours listed in „Author Awards„. Steemit pays, when the voting time for your article is over. Klick on the arrow beside the $-sign. There you find the remaining voting–time for this article.

Sort:  

Yes I can see it
What you do not send for me, hehe
I see you are a good Rewards

I'm too lazy to write articles since two weeks. So I comment much and vote minimum 40 Votes a day. This makes not so much STEEM but it's less work. I go for a nap now, Bye @mukti. Have fun, make STEEM!

Ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48