New arrivals_introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, introduce me Afrizal was born in Blang jruen Aceh Utara and is currently domiciled in Banda Aceh.
I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. Please help from colleagues who have joined first to be able to provide direction for me as a beginner. success continues for us all Thank You 😊
20161119_141209.jpg
20161119_132843.jpg
IMG_20170911_012108_996.jpg
20161101_133730.jpg

Sort:  

Would love to read your stories in the future!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

welcome to the community, I'm new here too :)

Thank you..such friendship 😁
please help her Teach me because I'm new here

Have a good afriza. Hope you'll have fun. Enjoy your journey....

Thank you..such friendship 😁
please help Teach me because I'm new here

Welcome to steemit man myself i recently joined and its been fun already find you'll find your way around here pretty soon

Thank you.. @sakhe such friendship 😁
please help Teach me because I'm new here

hi....your first time on steemit? follow my page and learn more.....lets work together

Thank you..such friendship 😁
please help her Teach me because I'm new here

Welcome! I'm also new on steemit. It's amazing comunity ;-) I warmly invited U to visit my blog ;-) Good luck!

Thank you..such friendship 😁
please help her Teach me because I'm new here👌

I'm new too but herev U are a few of my advices:
-be regular with writing your texts
-leave thoughtful comments (better write less but more valuble than more without meaning)
-take care of people who support U (follow, upvoting, ansver every comment)
-write what you feel good and interested about
-have fun
Good luck :D

hello and welcome @afriza~~

Thank you..such friendship 😁
please help her Teach me because I'm new here😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70