Finally i got approved!!! 🤗🤩💃

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

I'm super excited to finally be a verified member of the steemit community.my name is Joy and I was born, raised and have lived my entire life right here in the motherland.

IMG_20211008_161031_780.jpg

IMG_20211008_160537_206.jpg

I'm a current high school graduate and I work online as a writer for an online novel group, a drop shipper and also cateerer 🥰🥰 yes I do love to cook and not to sound consited i believe I do it pretty well too especially if the empty plates at the end of every meal is any indication.

abe7609d5cd01542d1fd6460af03e2b0.jpg

My main goal of been a part of this family is because this platform would be an awesome avenue for me to show the world MY AFRICA in general and MY NIGERIA uncensored and unpolished unlike the glamourized version our leaders make it out to be nor the heartless wasteland the International media derives branding us 👌give me a chance and let me take you on a journey of Enlightenment and fun.
I am already itching to tell you more about our beautiful cultures, defining traditions, gorgeous styles, delicious foods and some 🤣🤣🤣 moments thrown in for fun 😉

IMG_20200819_203121_079.jpg

Well someone just reminded me about my interest and hobbies well I love to read,I enjoy cooking which I find super relaxing,I enjoy long evening walks or spending time at the beach 🤔 and I also love movies.

Finding out about steemit a couple of weeks from an online site certainly was a stroke of luck because now I share a lot of things I love with people from all over the world and also get a chance to show off my cooking skills 😁 ooh and also please if anyone knows a good travel page that showcases awesome destinations or a good cooking page on steemit I could follow just drop me the link and I would be greatful because I am still currently trying to navigate the site and haven't been able to find much yet.

IMG_20210922_140400_276.jpg

finally let me quickly say a big thank you to @spencercoffman for the amazing tutorial on how to write a great steemit introduction post for beginners 😊 super helpful.
So basically that's me in a nutshell and I just wanna say thank you all for letting me be a part of this community and also for taking your time out to check out my introduction post 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
It sounds like you have a busy life.

Thank you so much and yes i am a bit of a busy bee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50