Introduction

Hi, I'm Afiq from Malaysia. My brother introduce me to Steemit few weeks ago. Looking forward to benefiting and contributing to this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to join this community. as a beginner in steemit, hope we can work together, i am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like the story, follow me @frankpunk, now i am in the process of writing a short story that will I post on the steemit platform

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit. hopefully you will be successful with this platform and I have voted if one day you will be glorious don't forget me. @afiqahamad

Welcome aboard, Afiq!

Congratulations @afiqahamad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14