Hello Steemit.... , this is my introduction. Call me Afief :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

me.jpg

Preséntame, Afief. Nació hace 28 años. Me uní a Steemit originalmente introducido por mi amigo, @lucasalexander él es mi mejor amigo.

Soy un funcionario público en mi ciudad desde hace 2 años. Estoy con mis colegas, directamente en la organización donde la actividad principal es el coaching y empoderamiento de las mujeres, Y mi pasatiempo es viajar.

Interrumpido por mi trabajo ocupado con tiempo completo, siempre tomo un poco de tiempo para mis actividades de afición, sí ... blogger y fotógrafo. Siendo un blogger, he estado viviendo desde 2014.

Ser un blogger no es tan fácil en mi opinión, porque tengo que encontrar un material que se puede escribir y puede ser útil para el público. En el último año he estado loco por mi nueva afición, siendo un fotógrafo. Aunque los resultados de mis fotos de cámara no eran tan grandes como bagels @lucasalexander, pero estoy seguro de que un día puede ser como él.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Afief - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi Afief its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hii @afief Congratulation
#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Thank you very much everything 😉

Hi there Afief ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome here @Afief! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Your post is interesting.
I like your post.👍
Btw, best regards me for you, happy if I have many friends in steemit including you.😎
Thanks. 💐

Hello @Afief
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Bienvenido a la gran plataforma Steemit, seras como tu amigo, como dicen: El alumno supera al maestro...

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/steem-dollars-in-conversion-to-steem-were-taken-to-rescue-rewards-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46