Introduction

I'm AFEEZ ADEGBOLA BALOGUN (a.k.a. Afians_Law) Born & Breed up in Lagos State, Nigerian. I had My Primary & Secondary School Education in Lagos State; Sijuade Primary School, Surulare... Ijeshatedo Boys Secondary School and Ifesowapo Aboru Secondary School Respectively in Lagos State, Nigeria...

  • I Proceed to God Praise Army Computer Institute in Lagos State to bag the Famous Diploma in Computer Desktop Publishing, Operations & Engineering. Also, As A Computer Graphics Artist By Profession (Both in Animination, Design & .......)...
  • After Graduation, I Proceed to The Polytechnic Ibadan, Oyo State to also Bag the Famous MECHANICAL ENGINEERING...
  • In 2010, I proceed to Aviation College in Kaduna State to Bag the Famous ABRIDGED AIRCRAFT ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY (Airframe & Power_Plant Option) AND HIGHER NATIONAL DIPLOMA (HND) In Aircraft Engineering Technology (Avionics_Option) Respectively...
  • I'm a very Jovial Person but hates Lies and to be taking for Granted. I hate Pride, Untruthfulness, Gossip, Talkative and Unseriousness... I love someone who is Ambitious, Focused, Advisable & Dedicated...
  • I don't party but I Love people that are Social, I love making friends but very selective in choosing them...
  • I am a Lover of little Children... I'm very Emotional, Soft Minded and never get tired of things easily... I Forgives Easily, Very Pitiable but hates to be Cheated & Being Taking For Granted...
  • My Hobbies are Writing, Travelling, Reading, Designing of Art and Surfing the Internet...
  • Am A Love Motivational Speaker, I Deals with Relationship Problems, Love Analyst, Moralist, Relationship Counsellor, Romantic & Sex Writer and A Marriage Counsellor...
  • Am Married With Kids... I could be very nice but ...Hmmnn... (That's the little I can say about myself for now, any other info will be added later as soon as am upgrading Myself)...
  • THANK YOU and I Salute you all for viewing My_Profile...
    AFIANS LAW WISH YOU ALL THE BEST OF LUCK FOREVER...
  • Feel feel to contact the Love/Relationship Analyst, Sex Therapist & Marriage Counsellor on
    Whatsapp: +2348067654002
    BBM: DB826BC9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41