Hi Everyone, My Name is Peter and This is My First Post As An Introduction, Cheers!

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

I'm from Scotland but live in Thailand with my Thai wife and daughter and life here is pretty good!
me.jpg
That's me relaxing by the River Kwai.

My normal job is fishing boat captain catching scallops in the UK, I also spent many years up in the arctic catching shrimps and cod. Which was freezing cold at around -35c in winter!
me norway.JPG
Me in the red survival suit.

I love nothing more than going on amazing scooter tours of North Thailand and I've driven 10s of thousands of kilometres around Thailand and Laos.
I even took my mum on a scooter tour, she drove her own bike at the age of 76 and completed 2400km!
20171024_145838.jpg
A fun pic of my mum when we got caught in the rain.

I also got her dressed to pick tea at a tea plantation!

20171027_160513.jpg

If you would like to know more about life at sea or life in Thailand please let me know, thanks.

Hopefully, this #Steemit introduction is ok, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46