INTRODUCE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1522.JPG
hello. Nama saya Muhammad Affandi saya berasal dari negara Indonesia tepatnya di provinsi Aceh.
saya mempunyai hobi berpetualang seperti hiking, tracking, hunting. saya menyukai hobi ini sedah tiga tahun lamanya semenjak saya masuk dalam perguruan tinggi di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe.
saat ini saya berstatus sebagai mahasiswa dan karyawan di salah satu perusahaan yang ternama di daerah saya.
20160603_074256.jpg
saya sering menjelajahi alam di daerah saya, karna alam yang adalah pembangkit semangat setelah ibu dan gudang sejuta ilmu.
kita hanya memahami alam yang mengajarkan.
20150617_082434 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi Affanditoke !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to this amazing community @affanditoke
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

hello~ affanditoke, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Follow Me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

selamat datang rakan, @affanditoke
jangan lupa upvote dan follow @mohd.ichsan

welcome to steemit my friend, i upvoted you, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
ih you have time please visit my first post here > uptoved+resteem if you have a time hehe... https://steemit.com/steemit/@fajar18/geologists-reveal-signs-to-mega-tsunami-august-2017
Dont forget to follow me @fajar18, i follback you :)
orang indonesia ternyata, banyak juga ya yang dari aceh, salam dari bandung!

salam kembali dari aceh

welcome ! Indonesia is an amazing country !

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47