Rambling vlog about mania, my name, and other stuff including VERIFICATION for Steemit (someone suggested I do another one) and a strange cover imagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_8881.PNG

Sort:  

Hey aeryn,
Great to see people already contacted you. Have fun with your boys today. I know what you mean. I am still a bit overwhelmed with the crypto site of steemit but I just chose not to worry about it for now. It will all make sense to me eventually. So far I found what was really missed the last few months : a great community that inspires me. Priceless, really.

Hey @sumsum I had a great day and I'm really tired now lol. I have a couple of nice photos to share soon. I hope you had a nice day too xxx

I had a very fine day the weather here is very nice. Glad your day was good.

I get my manic and depressive episodes too. I'm learning how to pace myself and say no to things. I'm learning to take better control once I recognize the mania and honestly, I've worked through my depression thanks to blogging here regularly. No lie!

That's good to hear you've found something that helps you like blogging :) Sounds funny I guess but it's all new to me and I'm trying to figure how to best manage myself. I'm waiting for some proper treatment atm . Thanks x

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42