Hi, my name is Aero. [[Introduction Myself]]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone, let me introduce who I am here. My name is Aero swift, I was born in Medan on August 12, 1987. I am currently living in Makassar and living with my uncle.

image

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

image

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of three brothers, I have a sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father is a freeport worker. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.

That’s all I can say about myself. Thank you.
I hope you like it

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community :)

Ok, Thanks so much

nice intro, good strory, i will up vote you, follow me @miflinux

Welcome to this beautiful platform. You have my support, if you like you can have a look at my blog :) Success! I follow you

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time.

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to Steemit! Family is very important...

Welcome to Steemit aeroswift and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30