hello steemians let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

my name is Aeraf
since i am new to this community,i want everyone to know some info about me.
i am 25 yrs old,my educational background includes master's & bachelor's degree in computer applications.
BeautyPlus_20171213180633_save.jpg
i specialize in web designing & programming.
i love using internet to share my knowledge & experience,i am very much looking forward to start as a new member of this community,my goal is to share my knowledge & experience through writing intresting blogs.
i love blogging & creating new content ,what i love about blogging is it inspires me alot, i've acquired an immense amount of knowledge from blogging .
BeautyPlus_20170924195524_save.jpg
about my hobbies,
i've been passionate about hobbies my whole life . i love learning ,collecting, researching & developing new skills. i also love photography,exploring new places,trekking & playing games like soccer & cricket. some of these skills have proven useful in my career & some are just for me to enjoy.
IMG-20180123-WA0000.jpg
i am looking forward to make new friends here & guide me & answer some of my questions in future.
i would love to hear your suggestions.

thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome @aeraf.

You may want to participate in our contest ! Only 1 day remaining !
Write an article and win up to $20 worth of SBD for a single post

https://steemit.com/nepal/@teamnepal/another-great-opportunity-for-our-followers-and-result-of-last-competition

You're welcome here

thanks 👍

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52