Am I really doing this? YES and I feel good! I finally introduce myself to this astonishing world 💗

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_intro.jpg

Hi steemit world!

I finally dare to introduce myself to this fantastic community.
My name is Antonia aka @aellaa and I'm a singer from Germany. My lovely man @ill.forte brought me to steemit - even if I first refused to get in touch with 'another spamming social media platform'. I'm so glad that he insisted on me joining it. I'm very excited about my journey on steemit and the personalities / conversations / information I will find here.

So what is there I can tell you about me? I'm a passionated singer and I play some piano.
I'm in a band called Rose (Piano - Cello - Vocals) with my older brother and a friend.
We write our own music and I'm so proud that we will soon release our first album called 'Fields Of Love'.
Here is an audio sample of 'Wedding Song':

![

]

For a living I teach how to sing or play the piano and I do musical accompaniments on weddings. I'm totally thankful for being able to make earnings with something I love.
I hope I can do so for a long time.

When I'm not singing I spend my time with reading, cooking or sleeping and the last weeks I started exploring more and more the world of steemit. As I said in the beginning, I'm so excited about what is happening here and that I can be a part of it!

See you soon - lots of love - Antonia @aellaa

Sort:  

Welcome! I can easily see you becoming popular around here soon with content like this. And even if u don't, the atmosphere here is amazing... am following...

Let's find out - I will go on like this:)

Hi Antonia,

Welcome and thanks for sharing your music. I really enjoyed listening to "Wedding Song" and am looking forward to hearing more.

All the best!

Hello, thank you very much, there will be some more songs soon on DTube! :)

...listening to your 'wedding song' right now ... beautiful voice ! Thank you for sharing that...and welcome to Steemit 😊

thx for your compliment :)

Hey @aella welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow back and upvote ! See ya :)

Hello @scripnicu :) I will!!

Thanks

aellaa hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

hi harj! thanks for your welcome :)

Thank you! aellaa great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.06% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @aellaa!

This post has received a 0.91% upvote from thanks to: @aellaa.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62