#Introduceyourself Hi, I'm AngelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I’m very excited to join the @steemit community, im ashamed because i had forgotten introduce myself. #introduceyourself

WHO AM I?

IMG_1609.JPG

My name is Angel Ardila, I'm 17 year old and i'm from Venezuela , I'm a engineer student . I had heard about Steemit at the university some friends were talking about it. My day job is configuring video-game consoles, smartphones and fixing it. if you need help with your device, contact me i'm bilingual.

MY JOB

IMG_9263.JPG

IMG_8635.JPG

Describe yourself in few words

Honest - Happy - Curious - Solitary

What's about my hobbies?

Music: I'm a lover music, i sometimes sing alone because my voice is horrible but i do it with feelings

Animes: I’ve always preferred animation to usual series or movies. I think Naruto is definitely the best serie ever.

Video games: During my childhood my father was concerned that i go outside to play with friends so I stayed at home and video games became my best friends

Gym: I'm going to gym everyday to be on shape with you hahaha like the song

What will i share on Steemit?

My posts here will be varied, sometimes reflexions, sometimes landscapes or maybe some facts about my job and hobbies. I’ll try to write in english and spanish each time

"Never give up! life is beautiful"
this is my motto

Where can you follow me?

Snapchat : Aejam12

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/aejam12/


Twitter : https://twitter.com/aejam12?lang=es

DON'T FORGET FOLLOW ME, I HAD LOST OTHER MY ACCOUNT

lost account: https://steemit.com/@angelardila
i can't access

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Hey Angel, great intro post! Thank you for sharing!

thank you!

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

be active my friend! good post are coming

You appear to be a bright individual, destined to a glorious future. Welcome to Steemit!

thank you!

Loading...

Hola @aejam12 Bienvenido, este sera un viaje divertido para ti, asi como lo es para todos. Te invito a visitar mi blog, te aseguro que sera entretenido. Saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Gracias! te seguiré, espero que me sigas, Feliz noche

Claro con gusto.

Welcome aejam12, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

¡@aejam12! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Welcome to steem! good luck!

Thanks! you too

Hey girl! Cant wait to read all your posts. Feel free to follow me too. Im also into music and Il be posting some videos of me singing and taking part in other steemit challeneges.

Im not girl but thank you anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52