Hello Steemit!! I'm here to continue my wonderful journey.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've been sitting here twiddling my thumbs thinking about how to introduce myself to the point i feel like i'm having a job interview. 

My name is Adam and i am a father to three amazing daughters. Me and my beautiful family live in the south of England. I love exploring everything life has to offer, although this wasn't always the case.

Me and my amazing but weird family.

I was diagnosed with cancer some time ago (don't worry this isn't a sad story). Fortunately for me I've made a full recovery. After i recovered i started questioning many things about life and myself. Who am i? Who do i want to be? What's the reason to be here? These questions sent me on a wonderful journey of self discovery and curiosity that i am still continuing today. I find myself just stopping to look or listen to something and thinking how amazing it is or wondering how it came to be. Its truly beautiful to have those moments and i really believe everyone should try to have them more often. 

I know this sounds like a life your life to the fullest story but i prefer to think of it as live your life being true to yourself and accepting of the beautiful things this world has to offer. 

Anyway i won't waffle on anymore. I look forward to discovering everything about Steemit and what it has to offer. 

Sort:  

Very nice post, I follow you!

Cool, I just posted my first blog also, and I really did not know how to begin. But then it kinda just flowed, nice to see that you enjoy your life! You have a beautiful familly.

Welcome, sounds like a beautiful attitude to have towards life.

Welcome! That's the attitude, and you have a cool family too

Hi Adam. Cool family. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56